Our Team

Neville Coles

Executive Princpal

Amy Boyle

Project Support Officer

Sarah Gibbon

Chief Analytics Officer

Elizabeth Davis

Executive Principal’s PA

Martin Kerslake

Chief Operations Officer

Anne Clubb

Business Services Manager

Felicity Larter

HR Lead

Chris Sherring

Director of The PLT Teaching School Alliance

Janet Criddle

Director of Science

Sharon Goddard-Lock

Director of Maths

Shane Dean

Alex Crowther

Alex Murphy